City of Grand Island Steering Committee Meeting

Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017 @ 7:00pm
The City of Grand Island will holds a Steering Committee Meeting for every third wednesday of the month. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the City's of Grand website at www.grand-island.com.

More City of Grand Island events

Event When
Better World Family Building Club Monday, Nov 20, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Better World Family Building Club Monday, Nov 27, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Better World Family Building Club Monday, Dec 4, 2017 @ 6:30pm
City of Grand Island Regional Planning Commission Meeting Wednesday, Dec 6, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Better World Family Building Club Monday, Dec 11, 2017 @ 6:30pm
City of Grand Island Community Redevelopment Authority Meeting Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Better World Family Building Club Monday, Dec 18, 2017 @ 6:30pm
City of Grand Island Steering Committee Meeting Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Better World Family Building Club Monday, Dec 25, 2017 @ 6:30pm