City of Grand Island Steering Committee Meeting

Thursday, Jun 21, 2018 @ 12:00am
The City of Grand Island will holds a Steering Committee Meeting for every third wednesday of the month. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the City's of Grand website at www.grand-island.com.

More City of Grand Island events

Event When
City of Grand Island Steering Committee Meeting Thursday, Jun 21, 2018 @ 12:00am
City of Grand Island Regional Planning Commission Meeting Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018 @ 11:00pm
City of Grand Island Community Redevelopment Authority Meeting Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018 @ 9:00pm
City of Grand Island Steering Committee Meeting Thursday, Jul 19, 2018 @ 12:00am
City of Grand Island Regional Planning Commission Meeting Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018 @ 11:00pm
City of Grand Island Community Redevelopment Authority Meeting Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018 @ 9:00pm
City of Grand Island Steering Committee Meeting Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 @ 12:00am
City of Grand Island Regional Planning Commission Meeting Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018 @ 11:00pm
City of Grand Island Community Redevelopment Authority Meeting Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018 @ 9:00pm
City of Grand Island Steering Committee Meeting Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 @ 12:00am
City of Grand Island Regional Planning Commission Meeting Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018 @ 11:00pm
City of Grand Island Community Redevelopment Authority Meeting Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 @ 9:00pm
City of Grand Island Steering Committee Meeting Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 @ 12:00am
City of Grand Island Regional Planning Commission Meeting Thursday, Nov 8, 2018 @ 12:00am
City of Grand Island Community Redevelopment Authority Meeting Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 @ 10:00pm
City of Grand Island Steering Committee Meeting Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 @ 1:00am
City of Grand Island Regional Planning Commission Meeting Thursday, Dec 6, 2018 @ 12:00am
City of Grand Island Community Redevelopment Authority Meeting Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 @ 10:00pm
City of Grand Island Steering Committee Meeting Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 @ 1:00am