City of Wood River City Council meeting

Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018 @ 12:00am
The City of Wood River will hold its City Council meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the City of Wood River's website at http://woodriverne.com.

More City of Wood River events

Event When
City of Wood River City Council meeting Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 @ 12:00am
City of Wood River City Council meeting Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018 @ 12:00am
City of Wood River City Council meeting Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018 @ 12:00am
City of Wood River City Council meeting Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018 @ 12:00am
City of Wood River City Council meeting Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 @ 12:00am
City of Wood River City Council meeting Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018 @ 1:00am
City of Wood River City Council meeting Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018 @ 1:00am
City of Wood River City Council meeting Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018 @ 1:00am
City of Wood River City Council meeting Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 @ 1:00am