Hordville Village Board meeting

Thursday, Feb 15, 2018 @ 1:00am
The Hordville Village will hold its Board meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the Hordville Village's website at http://hordville.org.

More Hordville Village Board events

Event When
Hordville Village Board meeting Thursday, Mar 15, 2018 @ 12:00am
Hordville Village Board meeting Thursday, Apr 12, 2018 @ 12:00am
Hordville Village Board meeting Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 12:00am
Hordville Village Board meeting Thursday, Jun 14, 2018 @ 12:00am
Hordville Village Board meeting Thursday, Jul 12, 2018 @ 12:00am
Hordville Village Board meeting Thursday, Aug 9, 2018 @ 12:00am
Hordville Village Board meeting Thursday, Sep 13, 2018 @ 12:00am
Hordville Village Board meeting Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 @ 12:00am
Hordville Village Board meeting Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 @ 1:00am
Hordville Village Board meeting Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 @ 1:00am