Boys Varsity Basketball: Central City High School vs. Bancroft-Rosalie

Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Central City High School Boys Varsity Basketball will play at home against Bancroft-Rosalie on March 16 at 1:00pm. For more information, please visit https://www.louplatteconference.org/g5-bin/client.cgi?cwellOnly=1&G5statusflag=view&schoolname=&school_id=1229&G5button=13&G5genie=426&vw_schoolyear=1&vw_agl=35-2-10,

More Central City High School events

Event When
Boys Varsity Basketball: Central City High School at Hastings Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019 @ 4:30pm
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball: Central City High School at Hastings Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Boys Varsity Golf: Central City High School Participates in Meet Thursday, Mar 28, 2019 @ 4:30pm
Varsity Track: Central City High School at St. Paul Friday, Mar 29, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Boys Varsity Basketball: Central City High School at Plattsmouth Friday, Mar 29, 2019 @ 4:30pm
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball: Central City High School at Plattsmouth Friday, Mar 29, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Boys Varsity Basketball: Central City High School at Nebraska City Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 @ 10:00am
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball: Central City High School at Nebraska City Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Varsity Track: Central City High School Hosts Meet Monday, Apr 1, 2019 @ 10:30am
Boys Varsity Basketball: Central City High School at Twin River Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019 @ 4:30pm
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball: Central City High School at Twin River Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Boys Varsity Golf: Central City High School at Northwest Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019 @ 10:00am
Boys Varsity Golf: Central City High School at Wood River Rural Thursday, Apr 4, 2019 @ 10:00am
Boys Varsity Basketball: Central City High School vs. Fort Calhoun Thursday, Apr 4, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball: Central City High School vs. Fort Calhoun Thursday, Apr 4, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Boys Varsity Basketball: Central City High School at Mount Michael Benedictine Saturday, Apr 6, 2019 @ 10:00am
Boys Varsity Golf: Central City High School Hosts Meet Monday, Apr 8, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Varsity Track: Central City High School Hosts Meet Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019 @ 4:30pm
Boys Varsity Basketball: Central City High School at Crete Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019 @ 4:30pm
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball: Central City High School at Crete Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Boys Varsity Golf: Central City High School at Adams Central Junior-Senior Thursday, Apr 11, 2019 @ 10:00am
Varsity Track: Central City High School Participates in Meet Friday, Apr 12, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Boys Varsity Basketball: Central City High School vs. Auburn Friday, Apr 12, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball: Central City High School vs. Auburn Friday, Apr 12, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Boys Varsity Basketball: Central City High School at Wayne Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 @ 11:00am