Grand Island Public Schools Board of Education meeting

Thursday, Jun 13, 2019 @ 5:30pm
The Grand Island Public Schools will hold its Board of Education meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the Grand Island Public School's website at https://www.gips.org.

More Grand Island Public Schools Board of Education events

Event When
Grand Island Public Schools Board of Education meeting Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Grand Island Public Schools Board of Education meeting Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Grand Island Public Schools Board of Education meeting Friday, Dec 13, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Grand Island Public Schools Board of Education meeting Monday, Jan 13, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Grand Island Public Schools Board of Education meeting Thursday, Feb 13, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Grand Island Public Schools Board of Education meeting Friday, Mar 13, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Grand Island Public Schools Board of Education meeting Monday, Apr 13, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Grand Island Public Schools Board of Education meeting Wednesday, May 13, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Grand Island Public Schools Board of Education meeting Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Grand Island Public Schools Board of Education meeting Monday, Jul 13, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Grand Island Public Schools Board of Education meeting Thursday, Aug 13, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Grand Island Public Schools Board of Education meeting Sunday, Sep 13, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Grand Island Public Schools Board of Education meeting Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Grand Island Public Schools Board of Education meeting Friday, Nov 13, 2020 @ 5:30pm