Hampton Public Schools Board of Education meeting

Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 @ 7:00pm
The Hampton Public Schools will hold its Board of Education meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the Hampton Public School's website at https://hamptonhawks.us.

More Hampton Public Schools Board events

Event When
Hampton Public Schools Board of Education meeting Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Hampton Public Schools Board of Education meeting Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Hampton Public Schools Board of Education meeting Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Hampton Public Schools Board of Education meeting Friday, Jan 10, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Hampton Public Schools Board of Education meeting Monday, Feb 10, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Hampton Public Schools Board of Education meeting Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Hampton Public Schools Board of Education meeting Friday, Apr 10, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Hampton Public Schools Board of Education meeting Sunday, May 10, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Hampton Public Schools Board of Education meeting Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Hampton Public Schools Board of Education meeting Friday, Jul 10, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Hampton Public Schools Board of Education meeting Monday, Aug 10, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Hampton Public Schools Board of Education meeting Thursday, Sep 10, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Hampton Public Schools Board of Education meeting Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Hampton Public Schools Board of Education meeting Tuesday, Nov 10, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Hampton Public Schools Board of Education meeting Thursday, Dec 10, 2020 @ 7:00pm