Hordville Village Board meeting

Friday, Jul 12, 2019 @ 7:00pm
The Hordville Village will hold its Board meeting at the Hordville Community Hall. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the Hordville Village's website at http://hordville.org.

More Hordville Village Board events

Event When
Hordville Village Board meeting Monday, Aug 12, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Hordville Village Board meeting Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Hordville Village Board meeting Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Hordville Village Board meeting Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Hordville Village Board meeting Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Hordville Village Board meeting Sunday, Jan 12, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Hordville Village Board meeting Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Hordville Village Board meeting Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Hordville Village Board meeting Sunday, Apr 12, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Hordville Village Board meeting Tuesday, May 12, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Hordville Village Board meeting Friday, Jun 12, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Hordville Village Board meeting Sunday, Jul 12, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Hordville Village Board meeting Wednesday, Aug 12, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Hordville Village Board meeting Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Hordville Village Board meeting Monday, Oct 12, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Hordville Village Board meeting Thursday, Nov 12, 2020 @ 7:00pm