Merrick County Board of Supervisors meeting

Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019 @ 9:05am
The Merrick County will hold its Board of Supervisors meeting in the courthouse. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the Merrick County's website at https://merrickcounty.ne.gov.

More Merrick County Merrick County Board of Supervisors events

Event When
Merrick County Board of Supervisors meeting Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 @ 9:05am
Merrick County Board of Supervisors meeting Friday, Oct 11, 2019 @ 9:05am
Merrick County Board of Supervisors meeting Friday, Oct 25, 2019 @ 9:05am
Merrick County Board of Supervisors meeting Monday, Nov 11, 2019 @ 9:05am
Merrick County Board of Supervisors meeting Monday, Nov 25, 2019 @ 9:05am
Merrick County Board of Supervisors meeting Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 @ 9:05am
Merrick County Board of Supervisors meeting Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019 @ 9:05am
Merrick County Board of Supervisors meeting Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 @ 9:05am
Merrick County Board of Supervisors meeting Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 @ 9:05am
Merrick County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 @ 9:05am
Merrick County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 @ 9:05am
Merrick County Board of Supervisors meeting Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 @ 9:05am
Merrick County Board of Supervisors meeting Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020 @ 9:05am
Merrick County Board of Supervisors meeting Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 @ 9:05am
Merrick County Board of Supervisors meeting Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 @ 9:05am
Merrick County Board of Supervisors meeting Monday, May 11, 2020 @ 9:05am
Merrick County Board of Supervisors meeting Monday, May 25, 2020 @ 9:05am
Merrick County Board of Supervisors meeting Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 @ 9:05am
Merrick County Board of Supervisors meeting Thursday, Jun 25, 2020 @ 9:05am
Merrick County Board of Supervisors meeting Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 @ 9:05am
Merrick County Board of Supervisors meeting Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 @ 9:05am
Merrick County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020 @ 9:05am
Merrick County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020 @ 9:05am
Merrick County Board of Supervisors meeting Friday, Sep 11, 2020 @ 9:05am
Merrick County Board of Supervisors meeting Friday, Sep 25, 2020 @ 9:05am