Palmer Public Schools Board of Education Regular Meeting

Wednesday, Jul 10, 2019 @ 7:00pm
The Palmer Public Schools will hold its Board of Education Regular Meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the Palmer Public School's website at http://www.palmertigers.org.

More Palmer Public Schools Board events

Event When
Palmer Public Schools Board of Education Regular Meeting Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Palmer Public Schools Board of Education Regular Meeting Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Palmer Public Schools Board of Education Regular Meeting Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Palmer Public Schools Board of Education Regular Meeting Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Palmer Public Schools Board of Education Regular Meeting Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Palmer Public Schools Board of Education Regular Meeting Friday, Jan 10, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Palmer Public Schools Board of Education Regular Meeting Monday, Feb 10, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Palmer Public Schools Board of Education Regular Meeting Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Palmer Public Schools Board of Education Regular Meeting Friday, Apr 10, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Palmer Public Schools Board of Education Regular Meeting Sunday, May 10, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Palmer Public Schools Board of Education Regular Meeting Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Palmer Public Schools Board of Education Regular Meeting Friday, Jul 10, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Palmer Public Schools Board of Education Regular Meeting Monday, Aug 10, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Palmer Public Schools Board of Education Regular Meeting Thursday, Sep 10, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Palmer Public Schools Board of Education Regular Meeting Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Palmer Public Schools Board of Education Regular Meeting Tuesday, Nov 10, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Palmer Public Schools Board of Education Regular Meeting Thursday, Dec 10, 2020 @ 7:00pm