Wood River Rural Schools Board of Education meeting

Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 @ 7:00pm
The Wood River Rural Schools will hold its Board of Education meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the Wood River Rural Schools's website at https://www.woodrivereagles.org.

More Wood River Rural Schools Board of Education events

Event When
Wood River Rural Schools Board of Education meeting Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Wood River Rural Schools Board of Education meeting Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Wood River Rural Schools Board of Education meeting Friday, Jan 10, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Wood River Rural Schools Board of Education meeting Monday, Feb 10, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Wood River Rural Schools Board of Education meeting Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Wood River Rural Schools Board of Education meeting Friday, Apr 10, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Wood River Rural Schools Board of Education meeting Sunday, May 10, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Wood River Rural Schools Board of Education meeting Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Wood River Rural Schools Board of Education meeting Friday, Jul 10, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Wood River Rural Schools Board of Education meeting Monday, Aug 10, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Wood River Rural Schools Board of Education meeting Thursday, Sep 10, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Wood River Rural Schools Board of Education meeting Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Wood River Rural Schools Board of Education meeting Tuesday, Nov 10, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Wood River Rural Schools Board of Education meeting Thursday, Dec 10, 2020 @ 7:00pm