Giltner Public Schools Board meeting

Friday, Oct 11, 2019 @ 7:00pm
The Giltner Public Schools will hold its Board meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the Giltner Public School's website at https://www.giltner.k12.ne.us.

More Giltner Public Schools Board events

Event When
Giltner Public Schools Board meeting Monday, Nov 11, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Giltner Public Schools Board meeting Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Giltner Public Schools Board meeting Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Giltner Public Schools Board meeting Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Giltner Public Schools Board meeting Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Giltner Public Schools Board meeting Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Giltner Public Schools Board meeting Monday, May 11, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Giltner Public Schools Board meeting Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Giltner Public Schools Board meeting Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Giltner Public Schools Board meeting Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Giltner Public Schools Board meeting Friday, Sep 11, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Giltner Public Schools Board meeting Sunday, Oct 11, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Giltner Public Schools Board meeting Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020 @ 7:00pm